Our Team

Ben Fletcher

Chairman

Board of Trustees

Caroline Bee

Finance Director

01225 486441

caroline.bee@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Property

Craig Ellam

Head of Estates

craig.ellam@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Carl Harfield

Project Manager

carl.harfield@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Steve Harrup

Estates Manager

steve.harrup@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Support team

Maintenance Assistant
Mark Salkey

Cleaners
John McCarthy

Cleaner – Estate
Debbie Lacey

Finance

Jennie Crosfield

Finance Manager

jennie.crosfield@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Support team

Senior Finance Assistant
Kay Langford

Assistant Management Accountant
Anna Woolley

Governance

Sunny Seregen

Governance & Information Manager

sunny.seregen@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Support team

Governance Officer
Anita Murray

Personal Assistant
Sharon Cunningham

Receptionist & Office Assistant
Carole Laverick

Executive Team

David Hobdey

Chief Executive Officer

01225 486410

david.hobdey@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Human Resources

Bethan Hanley

Human Resource Adviser

bethan.hanley@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Louise Harvey

Executive Director, The Foundation Fund

01225 486419

louise.harvey@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Communications

Clare MacLeod

Marketing Manager

clare.macleod@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Support team

Marketing Assistant, Rebecca Horler

Technology

Kree Clark

Head of Technology

kree.clark@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Independent Living Service

Lynn Toman

Head of Good Living Services

lynn.toman@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Chaplaincy

Jacky Wise

Chaplain

jacky.wise@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Support team

Debbie Kendall, Pastoral Assistant

Independent Living Service

Nikki Doman

Wellbeing Team Leader

Support team

Marie Keane, Wellbeing Assistant

Anna Newson, Wellbeing Assistant

 

Sam Norris

Good Living Team Leader

Support team

Allison Andrews, Good Living Advisor

Lisa Clark, Good Living Advisor

Zak Phillips, Good Living Advisor

Jayne Maggs, Good Living Advisor

Cindy Durant, Good Living Advisor

 

Funding Support

Sam Gillett

Head of Delivery & Impact

sam.gillett@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Becky Tutton

Funding Officer

becky.tutton@stjohnsbath.org.uk

John Starkey

Funding Officer

john.starkey@stjohnsbath.org.uk

John Thornfield

Foundation Fund Manager

john.thornfield@stjohnsbath.org.uk