Our Team

Ben Fletcher

Chairman

Board of Trustees

Executive Team

David Hobdey

Chief Executive Officer

01225 486410

david.hobdey@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Louise Harvey

Director of Funding & Impact

01225 486419

louise.harvey@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Communications

Cathy French

PR & Marketing Consultant

cathy.french@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Victoria Dulley

Communications, Marketing & Events Officer

victoria.dulley@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Rebecca Fox

Marketing Manager

rebecca.fox@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Funding Support

Sam Gillett

Funding & Impact Manager

sam.gillett@stjohnsbath.org.uk

John Thornfield

Funding & Impact Officer

john.thornfield@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Mandy Majendie

Funding & Impact Officer

mandy.majendie@stjohnsbath.org.uk

John Starkey

Funding & Impact Officer

john.starkey@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Technology

Kree Clark

Technology Development Manager

kree.clark@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Support team

Technical Solutions Developer
Harry Williams

Independent Living Service

Lynn Toman

Head of Care and Community Services

lynn.toman@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Support team

Resident Support Coordinators
Sue Meadows
Nikki Doman

Independent Living Service
Gina Abragan
Allison Andrews
Tracey Bird
Maria Bolanos
Lisa Clark
Denise Danks
Sherrie Hacker
Sophie Howard
Marie Keane
Debbie Kendall
Anne Neil
Zak Phillips
Sharon Thompson
Becky Tutton

Resident Housekeeper
Anna Newson

Chaplain
(post to be filled)

Chaplain for Magdalen Chapel
David Prothero

Activities

Ricky Bush

Community Outreach Service Manager

ricky.bush@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Sam Norris

Community Outreach Service Officer

sam.norris@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Jayne Howse

Community Outreach Service Officer

jayne.howse@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Independent Living Service

Paul Schluefter

Team Leader CC

Cindy Durant

Team Leader CP

James Edmonds

Director of Property

01225 486442

james.edmonds@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Property

Craig Ellam

Head of Estates

craig.ellam@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Carl Harfield

Project Manager

carl.harfield@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Steve Harrup

Estates Manager

steve.harrup@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Support team

Estates Assistant
Amber Kennedy

Maintenance Carpenter & Joiner
Mark Annable

Maintenance Assistants
Mark Salkey
Ray Bulled
Mike May

Cleaners
Aggie Musiol
Mandy Hardy
John McCarthy

Cleaner – Estate
Debbie Lacey

Caroline Bee

Finance Director

01225 486441

caroline.bee@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Human Resources

Hazel Nicholls

Human Resources Manager

hazel.nicholls@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Support team

Human Resources Officer
Virgina Puddy

Finance

Jennie Crosfield

Finance Manager

jennie.crosfield@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Support team

Senior Finance Assistant
Kay Langford

Governance

Sunny Seregen

Governance & Information Manager

sunny.seregen@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Support team

Governance Officer
Anita Murray

Personal Assistant
Sharon Cunningham

Receptionist & Office Assistant
Sue Tipple