Our Team

Ben Fletcher

Chairman

Board of Trustees

Executive Team

David Hobdey

Chief Executive Officer

01225 486410

david.hobdey@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Louise Harvey

Executive Director, The Foundation Fund

01225 486419

louise.harvey@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Communications

Cathy French

Head of Communications

cathy.french@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Clare MacLeod

Digital Marketing Manager

clare.macleod@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Funding Support

Sam Gillett

Head of Delivery & Impact

sam.gillett@stjohnsbath.org.uk

John Thornfield

Funding Manager

john.thornfield@stjohnsbath.org.uk

John Starkey

Funding Officer

john.starkey@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Technology

Kree Clark

Head of Technology

kree.clark@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Support team

Technical Solutions Developer
Marcus Gleed

Independent Living Service

Lynn Toman

Head of Good Living Services

lynn.toman@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Independent Living Service

Paul Schluefter

Wellbeing Team Leader

Support team

Marie Keane, Wellbeing Assistant

Anna Newson, Wellbeing Assistant

Sherrie Hacker, Wellbeing Assistant

Cindy Durant

Good Living Team Leader

Support team

Allison Andrews, Good Living Advisor

Lisa Clark, Good Living Advisor

Debbie Kendall, Good Living Advisor

Zak Phillips, Good Living Advisor

Jayne Maggs, Good Living Advisor

Sam Norris, Good Living Advisor

Nikki Doman, Good Living Advisor

Chaplaincy

Jacky Wise

Chaplain

jacky.wise@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Support team

Sophie Howard, Pastoral Assistant

Caroline Bee

Finance Director

01225 486441

caroline.bee@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Human Resources

Hazel Nicholls

Human Resources Manager

hazel.nicholls@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Support team

Human Resources Officer
Shuvo Roy

Finance

Jennie Crosfield

Finance Manager

jennie.crosfield@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Support team

Senior Finance Assistant
Kay Langford

Assistant Management Accountant
Anna Woolley

Governance

Sunny Seregen

Governance & Information Manager

sunny.seregen@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Support team

Governance Officer
Anita Murray

Personal Assistant
Sharon Cunningham

Receptionist & Office Assistant
Carole Laverick

Property

Craig Ellam

Head of Estates

craig.ellam@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Carl Harfield

Project Manager

carl.harfield@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Steve Harrup

Estates Manager

steve.harrup@stjohnsbath.org.uk

Support team

Estates Assistant
Amber Kennedy

Maintenance Assistant
Mark Salkey

Cleaners
Aggie Musiol
John McCarthy

Cleaner – Estate
Debbie Lacey